This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add PERL_VERSION_GE macro, and kin
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 21:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:05:28 +0000 (14:05 -0600)
commit9b6e95106e18e4fd33678d0df9b2293fd4f8ab9c
tree60582c87ce7ec752500b823f164dcba9d67ba171
parent1da21e25b97e2ce86e1f2189ed99a79c3aebdeac
Add PERL_VERSION_GE macro, and kin

This moves things from vutil.h, and into handy.h; this is required for
v7
handy.h
vutil.h