This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
patch submission(symbian/config.pl)
authorAdam Russell <arussell@cs.uml.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 19:33:35 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 06:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commit9b5b006ca2dcfa112f22578f899526bce7d5e411
tree25fa318faf99a99a70c498623f9c3d960d52b99f
parent36392a5f57ced56add402125103d4aaf4e746c07
patch submission(symbian/config.pl)

Another symbian patch. All the credit for this one
really should go to Osvaldo Villalon(ovillalon@dextratech.com).
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML><HEAD>
<META http-equiv=Content-Type content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<META content="MSHTML 6.00.6001.18063" name=GENERATOR>
<STYLE></STYLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY bgColor=#ffffff>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>Another symbian patch. All the credit for this one
</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Arial size=2>really should go to Osvaldo Villalon(<A
href="mailto:ovillalon@dextratech.com">ovillalon@dextratech.com</A>).
</FONT></DIV></BODY></HTML>

From 8bfdfd3cd4ef775ae7f30bcade9f0f138ce8d8ac Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Adam Russell <arussell@cs.uml.edu>
Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:24:39 -0400
Subject: [PATCH 1685/1685] Changes made by Osvaldo Villalon update for latest SDKs.

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
symbian/config.pl