This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Correct L<> for perluniprops; rmv trail space
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:25:57 +0000 (07:25 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:41:05 +0000 (07:41 -0600)
commit9abd784741ab035d99e60097cb4e5780ca4d719d
treec4dcde111fe26f44ff44a474c898f54205dc46c1
parent3e376abb76ccc749a8a33aa2345ea550b212d201
mktables: Correct L<> for perluniprops; rmv trail space
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h