This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Perl 5.20.3-RC2 today
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit9a72b8586bb4d76b58fac6715258e2b0b19eb2b9
treea264eda172528becb7df05d01a1c403db59e5c67
parent9964c51f9e78a456ae7b7b5d79c43bd63a114f99
Perl 5.20.3-RC2 today
pod/perlhist.pod