This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Pau Amma to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 21:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 21:34:31 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
commit9a39a8e4970d8a3d5fec2df4c31e98c89afce81f
tree3b7d6e373c2242112db17dfe4258acad914bca63
parent043d1e6f731c2dc405fbb7f449870a37842c264d
Add Pau Amma to AUTHORS
AUTHORS