This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 22:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
commit9a1ae8470c51eb467b9906a0c7faf9886dc12585
tree9a9ba9376a96fd0f62891bb65de9d9460a23c47d
parentaabfeadc64376a5e473fe2a3fed20fd0d311dca5
embed.fnc: Add comment

I meant to do this in the previous commit
embed.fnc