This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
JSON-PP: customized VERSION bump
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:57:07 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:30:15 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
commit99d42275b37d27e2287be450087e92e3fc788613
tree8d2f569e035def4b9280aff1ead0ba083a7d713e
parentd7215d05c226cb51355503823b7bf099b956d04a
JSON-PP: customized VERSION bump
cpan/JSON-PP/lib/JSON/PP.pm