This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase Pod::Perldoc’s version
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 20:09:17 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 21:33:09 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commit99bdc4f80c82572c683f7e97bb753f3273a12c37
treec3f1ef6739973b66a5b12eda910464c151620d1f
parentc0e9ef6ae312c12d7dc286637b714009ab6e981c
Increase Pod::Perldoc’s version

Perl 5.14.1 is using the number 3.15_04.  What blead had until
recently was identical to 5.14.1, but now it has diverged, so
it needs a new number.
dist/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc.pm
pod/perldelta.pod