This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mark grok_bslash functions as intfce changeable
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:15:56 +0000 (11:15 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 07:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit99a767497aefe18d89f5797f9871483537389bbf
tree56ce55ead0d8c5438c2756753be75f4f22dc97d7
parent936fbabe1d1671d8f272f1745c2abfdef39067d1
Mark grok_bslash functions as intfce changeable
embed.fnc