This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Module::CoreList versions
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:57:08 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit999f678663d12737388c2458d58b37af627911d0
tree4c1112b1cc8610be3fb4f1d93696314b6becb0f7
parente4c43fa15fb1181519a806b3a9d3ed29026712d2
Fix Module::CoreList versions
28 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.vms
README.win32
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm
hints/catamount.sh
lib/B/Op_private.pm
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/Makefile.ce
win32/makefile.mk