This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Followup to 316ebaf (aka perl #121894).
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 29 May 2014 17:24:36 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 29 May 2014 17:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
commit9959d4399a47965721a6f94139024db12257f14f
treed1379c3384a475a569f904d04f5e317857482a00
parent14081f883633f2e819fa9af1ab1da37ee57664b9
Followup to 316ebaf (aka perl #121894).

Adding asserts to more spots.

Fix for Coverity perl5 CIDs 28962,28968,28969:
CID ...: Dereference after null check (FORWARD_NULL)
var_deref_op: Dereferencing null pointer p->q
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
pp_sys.c