This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to b38b314
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:46:56 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:52:17 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commit994ae7534b6b8c717f1959ec9107aa4e3537f654
tree30793fa3aa8dc231311d2fcb12ee8ad43727b649
parentb38b314560a4ad7d467edc3c24c3895b70b9e1a6
perldelta up to b38b314
pod/perldelta.pod