This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #78074] Make it explicit that symtab manipulation is not supported
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 15:37:48 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 May 2011 22:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit993e39b19db572496722bc478e2144e68c32febf
tree3db2d869b4fa3e1448f424056d3198e0b1c86285
parentf6f8630dd43b32f9bab4022c85e58074ec370c1a
[perl #78074] Make it explicit that symtab manipulation is not supported
pod/perlmod.pod