This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't use a C++ keyword as a variable name ("new").
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 07:12:51 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 07:13:47 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commit992b236353d3493be5063165567838e96570135a
tree42713923232c21c865c5d7a20e8c38e88863178d
parent98a1a1376eb18f3329f6d272d4dc3e9a7780689f
Don't use a C++ keyword as a variable name ("new").
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs