This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make core_prototype provide the op number as well
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:04:47 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 18:14:58 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commit9927957a90b2fe6bdb0e2be889b2edcddadea174
treee265b03cc962927ef503bb225e5e78414349fcf8
parente058c50ad847ead283c43829ad8b0b73f59ef9db
Make core_prototype provide the op number as well

Since it has to calculate it, it might as well provide it, so callers
do not have to go through that while(i < MAXO) loop yet again.

(The &CORE::foo feature will use this.)
embed.fnc
embed.h
op.c
pp.c
proto.h