This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Makefile.SH: factorize install.html target
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 17:18:51 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:17:57 +0000 (09:17 -0600)
commit98acbca8e7bdb3b6a03a91dbebcd3b47300d85df
tree1c46be1ab3d802d0c3a0778590fb2c8b056a625e
parenteaecde9a0a4918a42c66b153f8da8230a67b3ae5
Makefile.SH: factorize install.html target

Avoid duplicate definition of install.man and install.html
targets. We could then use in a later commit a Configure option
to disable doc installation on demand.
Makefile.SH