This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correctly munge the path of $^X when running interactively, and set PERL5LIB.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 11:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 12:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit982c4793f42e01ee898353589e00eeb8123a7758
tree9859aa4308ae77fe49400aa76b45fa6e322a1adc
parented02a3bf5adcb3fb74cb46557427f6afdc14e80c
Correctly munge the path of $^X when running interactively, and set PERL5LIB.
TestInit.pm