This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for previous commi
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:29:01 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commit98265db13ab995d94aae0c4dac07ab0b9b995e87
treec5a1e959aee673a139272ebd5646afc0ecacaa95
parentc2d81cfd08d9a622c639058cd7eb870aa0991937
perldelta for previous commi
pod/perldelta.pod