This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrecharclass: Nits
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 04:26:32 +0000 (22:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 04:56:56 +0000 (22:56 -0600)
commit9814da73267da9acf65c9e78d0336423cafb693e
tree400d933a67978e7dbdcd6380f2944e81c363cb11
parentf89927845af485c1da006d15e715fedc4502187c
perlrecharclass: Nits
pod/perlrecharclass.pod