This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
diag.t: Tolerate trailing space
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:58:54 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 03:27:12 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit97e35f92ccfc5e3b39854671714b5db93dd07073
treea06cee76fb4cbc8ba4e93f4d1c7d6d2d4e93ffd1
parentaec0ef10cc8948651a7dfb420d01818fafa2042c
diag.t: Tolerate trailing space
t/porting/diag.t