This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for dtrace pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:27:22 +0000 (07:27 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit97dd44ee4948c467a8f0060e35572785753c7058
treeb57a4fd71fe822063ffc863b5b3eefb7619ed2ae
parent04df3297ebfe9e1e2bd2f69c9199f2ad4288107c
typo fix for dtrace pod
pod/perldtrace.pod