This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove the unused env parameter from a2p's main, and the associated pragma.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit97b6ed7a84b765cf843cdc2f5feee8d27d4c89b6
treec65ba84d4e505f7ce795afe9fa7e86d834da0a73
parent35e3dd033f81095e773ca2a8bcf741114af07723
Remove the unused env parameter from a2p's main, and the associated pragma.

a2p's main has had the traditional Unix third parameter (env) forever.
Commit 24801a4b9a14a562 in May 2005 increased the strictness of the Tru64
compiler, and added pramgas where necessary to counter its warnings.
However, a2p's main doesn't actually *use* the env parameter, so a better
solution is to remove it. Which means that the pragma can be removed too.
x2p/a2py.c