This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add missing epigraph for 5.31.3
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit9786385e68f7f14df6f4dd0f04d2c72c0d9a2511
treeeb8fd03e717a6ce8914832f81d454a16edff8348
parent8a1dfc0464f1ff3f7536b414fd48c3da48101ffa
Add missing epigraph for 5.31.3
Porting/epigraphs.pod