This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Rebuild if local Makefile has changed
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:56:55 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 01:32:32 +0000 (19:32 -0600)
commit97766bb9a4aedb56c70924722c7fa2d0b2a744e4
tree5222b29ffce7048e111df79b7cbd56dbd250661d
parent25e26d771831dbf46711953edf87195c78f38a10
mktables: Rebuild if local Makefile has changed

Normally, mktables is called from the Makefile at the base level.  But
during development, it may manually be called from the directory (and
hence that directory's Makefile).  This patch causes it to rebuild if
that Makefile changes.
lib/unicore/mktables