This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
unconfuse strict.pm documentation
authorMoritz Lenz <moritz@casella.verplant.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:50:49 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit97631e60d57d5dff2c1fd3a99046a8e454910066
treed6e1d29a34ba606c9c2ada812e9f5bc95d67cbf0
parentb287954196ad3a02b695582ff182278e24610ab5
unconfuse strict.pm documentation

my() does not localize variables, and reusing variable names is
confusing too
lib/strict.pm