This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Superfluous null ptr test warnings by clang 3.7
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 21:17:51 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 21:20:00 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
commit976258ece432e47adaa13d955134a8972933bcca
treecf0a28dd1d3b557928883a6301d3f3b3db79ebb3
parent3c9658f5b74001ff66c07d06d2c7f2a0741bd160
Superfluous null ptr test warnings by clang 3.7

... nonnull parameter 'stash' will evaluate to 'true' on
first encounter [-Wpointer-bool-conversion]

For similar changes, see 3dc78631ef832e5b64aa86228917984dc5b14f5e
op.c