This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove rendundant CPAN key
authorGisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 10:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerGisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit97556ec345ea8d489ce15dba96dd311eabb6fa13
tree7ab4a08c7d631da193550bf5a4cab71416f392d9
parent2d961f6deff76f15f1e5c200d92c2ea6139bcdd2
Remove rendundant CPAN key
Porting/Maintainers.pl