This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlreref: quantifier {,n} is now illegal
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 04:49:01 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:41:19 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
commit97277bd37fa26714515f17503588be90e2fcd3fa
tree09b9c5123e20b4a612331f3edc11716b2e1a22c3
parent2a0a66b02332b9ce24cb9154d0f9ecf9dbc0d930
perlreref: quantifier {,n} is now illegal

And has been for a while.  Update the pod.
pod/perlreref.pod