This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #104226]: Name.pm missing from unicore
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:41:02 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commit971c5244800c9017603979e4f5202b8e5e374b62
tree31aa1a477ca43c71884c1b9b0810a89f7ac6bf0a
parent8f82b567179d2b438689e3b9818104ecfaee6373
PATCH: [perl #104226]: Name.pm missing from unicore

The installperl script needed to be updated to include this file.
installperl