This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #125760) add fatal :utf8 tests for recv and send
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:40:51 +0000 (11:40 +1100)
commit9704d779004abdb57e3d1c6b82a038eca6221db4
treecc1e739a064794658e8c4381825b7efb845dc9fb
parenta15e41c213bf763e1770580fc3e0aa476070261f
(perl #125760) add fatal :utf8 tests for recv and send

Their behaviour on :utf8 streams doesn't seem to have been tested
previously.
t/io/socket.t