This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make PerlIO::get_layers really test flgok before reading *flgsvp
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2009 20:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit96ccaf5388a125cc826380e910941c3b2f6310e1
tree879d286abe9b84108b9daf03be466aa46e1509d8
parent8c472fc1d477ec4a43d02ce6fc6458f4004c738d
Make PerlIO::get_layers really test flgok before reading *flgsvp
universal.c