This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Typo fix in perlunicode
authorVictor <victor@vsespb.ru>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0400)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:32:34 +0000 (16:32 -0600)
commit96a638ba1948504f7e339f922fb854bfc14c1f11
treeb8615f70a6fdca83284dc34401b558d92fef55f7
parentac2aec011469b4bb974eaddcbd07a4d9f0491489
Typo fix in perlunicode

characters with ordinal 0x100 cannot be downgraded, thus
all characters >= 0x100 have character semantic.
pod/perlunicode.pod