This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add a basic linux smoke GitHub Action
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:55:53 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 18:36:50 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commit9692133e7452996ad3e97e77880ac07953d3b6c3
tree7a27ded94b9c2d5b74a3171ff3aaa05fbad3f4d2
parent5ce31174093ee15128a467a655bfe93a4a069157
Add a basic linux smoke GitHub Action

In addition to Travis CI, it will not hurt
to have some additional linux smokers running.

We can see overtime if we want to keep one or the
other.

♪ Let it Smoke, Let it Smoke ♫♫♫♬♭

Note: GitHub allow a total of 20 concurrent jobs.
.github/workflows/smoke-linux.yml [new file with mode: 0644]