This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perly.c: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:39:53 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:51:51 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
commit968f7b329000c96c80484f3c449e7ee8c94ba2e3
treee96f9b921a3bb3c6ba2036657e6435fdf5039539
parent721db7b0c114e871455bdf98c92939bd30bdc662
perly.c: Fix typo in comment
perly.c