This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update version to CPAN version 0.9928
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:01:44 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 14:50:04 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
commit966a34475a7c626a373d46daf542d053d035ed13
treef46d9a3cd994ba421595a67e7f7991c663fd805d
parent04b729c025ff8e603d17d10088b5379837ec644e
Update version to CPAN version 0.9928

[DELTA]

0.9927
  * Released 0.99_26 as 0.9927

0.99_26
  * Add usage error to pure-perl vcmp
  * Quote version classname in test for 5.8 compatability
  * Use base instead of parent for tests
  * Update ppport.h for future compatibility

0.99_25
  * Fix stack usage in vcmp method
  * Drop Perl 5.5 compatibility
  * Use PERL_VERSION_GE for Perl 7 compatibility
  * Fix typo in pod example for comparing versions.
18 files changed:
cpan/version/lib/version.pm
cpan/version/lib/version.pod
cpan/version/lib/version/regex.pm
cpan/version/t/01base.t
cpan/version/t/02derived.t
cpan/version/t/03require.t
cpan/version/t/04strict_lax.t
cpan/version/t/05sigdie.t
cpan/version/t/06noop.t
cpan/version/t/07locale.t
cpan/version/t/08_corelist.t
cpan/version/t/09_list_util.t
cpan/version/t/10_lyon.t
cpan/version/t/coretests.pm
t/porting/customized.dat
vutil.c
vutil.h
vxs.inc