This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrebackslash: Update for 5.14 changes
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:49:19 +0000 (19:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:54:41 +0000 (19:54 -0600)
commit9645299c5cba107a7c8cb0abd6b23360d3df6b59
treedb8c59d6aabf8bcdb91971c54c8b02a42f5feaf1
parent0bd5a82d65c4e6a2376313bca55dc77d7694c82d
perlrebackslash: Update for 5.14 changes
pod/perlrebackslash.pod