This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
configure.com: missing ELSE in usethreads logic
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:17:36 +0000 (20:17 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 01:58:57 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
commit96027ab81f0eb51dc68801abe079290bd13d69d9
tree982601f10c5a136b13167982cb5debda7f2e9cde
parenta39d27b5959c1ae4fb91fc453ee12752f24e2e6d
configure.com: missing ELSE in usethreads logic

This would only bite if an unknown compiler had been selected, but
there is a port of clang in progress, so try to be ready for
anything.
configure.com