This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Unicode::Normalize from version 1.17 to 1.18
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:58:07 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit95f3e8d248e1914d9578fb010efada14f8323cfb
tree68036f32142b8d8a531a500b3b04b92df51f022d
parentf8187d97b5f7e833d712cb8220883e02b4c2bfa1
Upgrade Unicode::Normalize from version 1.17 to 1.18
18 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/Makefile.PL
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/Normalize.pm
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/Normalize.xs [deleted file]
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/mkheader [deleted file]
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/fcdc.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/func.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/illegal.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/norm.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/null.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/partial1.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/partial2.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/proto.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/split.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/test.t
cpan/Unicode-Normalize/t/tie.t
pod/perldelta.pod