This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make Data::Dumper UTF8- and null-clean with GVs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:56:37 +0000 (12:56 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:16:07 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
commit95869c09b86df682c7834ce2fc5007ecc61f111e
treeefbf6e757152a5696976a4d60e857b2210a815b5
parentdc7edc5c5d81282c7d6425fbd4bbf2b51a30a481
Make Data::Dumper UTF8- and null-clean with GVs
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.xs
dist/Data-Dumper/t/bugs.t