This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.c: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 02:32:21 +0000 (20:32 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 02:45:26 +0000 (20:45 -0600)
commit956f01add7c0213f2f704be1e381ba8c5c7622b7
treee73fb19035917d3c9a6a0599a51757729a213278
parentb8070b0795640313148acfe846c5f9320bec5745
sv.c: Add comment
sv.c