This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH small documentation change for UCD.pm
authorkarl williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0600)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 19:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit956cae9a39d38cbf579796dfaf373bdc31552184
treee549b401b56a90817e9f88ad196473c7026ba51d
parentee91d26e067c78d37242b4b2ccf3d5d8d3c85b5f
PATCH small documentation change for UCD.pm

From 47005e45e9738044f28ea250c17120bfa04a09b1 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Karl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Date: Fri, 26 Jun 2009 12:11:05 -0600
Subject: [PATCH] Small documentation change

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm