This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Implement name change in POD example; Chris Waggoner++.
authorjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 00:22:13 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:45:27 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit9567c12e7c38dff57382a52e786cd75941c1ec06
tree17c56d33c091a8afd771bee27b64f38efc67aa99
parenteb92badec069d2041ebf51c3654ed7e62e7309e9
Implement name change in POD example; Chris Waggoner++.

For: RT #114314.
pod/perlpacktut.pod