This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
avoid use of operator name in macro
authorRobin Barker <rmbarker@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:37:34 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit9500e8e2396502af05bf3891caf7e5d5cc9dc8d9
tree59f01219b0944b09a139fa64c4c4a01c25548d28
parent970161dc7d6d13d7f924264d20b5b7d764496fcd
avoid use of operator name in macro
pp.c
pp.h