This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Convert sv_grow to SvGROW
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 02:45:07 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 04:46:38 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commit94beb10175a0e77e01d71e76b4cdccb303547783
treeac9c505d4aaca502867c271044590c4d29edf2c3
parent51238c0c8ece0331d937dcc2ff1271fa7f8ae110
toke.c: Convert sv_grow to SvGROW

The latter is preferred
toke.c