This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typos (spelling errors) in vms/*.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:14:48 +0000 (23:14 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:22:53 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit94ae10c0f8f9ead5b1850effb0ef8c9cba0175b5
tree51b73d1069f319414b81d36d05dab176387b83b9
parentc69ca1d4c45d8f9405e06ad3419c8ab43c8ae1d0
Fix typos (spelling errors) in vms/*.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81918]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81918 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
vms/gen_shrfls.pl
vms/munchconfig.c
vms/vms.c