This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change bug URL from http://rt.perl.org to https://rt.perl.org
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit94a9f2548520fd4599cb228c9e1608f4f0def4f3
treed084f933cc19cb65d1175174d77567c8b4a6111e
parent8fbb37ca1c472ee93363785925824359c318c60f
Change bug URL from rt.perl.org to https://rt.perl.org

This updates the bug tracker URL from http://rt.perl.org
to https://rt.perl.org.

There is a place in the code, in corelist.pl, that is sensitive
to the URL of the bug tracker. This now understands both
versions of the bug tracker URL. Ideally, this will be
consolidated once the dust settles.

This patch also updates ExtUtils::CBuilder, Safe, threads
and threads::shared to point to the new bug tracker URL.
17 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/corelist.pl
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod
cygwin/cygwin.c
dist/ExtUtils-CBuilder/lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder.pm
dist/Locale-Maketext/ChangeLog
dist/Safe/Safe.pm
dist/Storable/Makefile.PL
dist/threads-shared/t/stress.t
dist/threads/lib/threads.pm
handy.h
t/base/lex.t
t/benchmark/rt26188-speed-up-keys-on-empty-hash.t
t/io/data.t
t/io/errno.t
t/op/readdir.t
utils/perlbug.PL