This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134048) prevent an erroneous assertion on OP_SCALAR
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:05:21 +0000 (11:05 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 05:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +1000)
commit94a2f6a3c87a0795b9b1aabd49616f90c922b835
tree4bb50b3c7978a8dfd4b2d5bf29fe7d38d420c3dc
parentddf10889792b3f8a311927c783f3864eee1822a3
(perl #134048) prevent an erroneous assertion on OP_SCALAR
op.c
t/op/multideref.t