This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Under C99 isfinite/isinf/isnan are sizeof-aware macros.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:36:32 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:50:27 +0000 (07:50 -0400)
commit946f662dd4889e024389c494e5ffe76502568e8e
tree34faed7909016e9e6183d7332762acdfe4f229a8
parente09e3cee34fbe40a471dc2fa31f2b8533598fb45
Under C99 isfinite/isinf/isnan are sizeof-aware macros.

So let's not test them with inlibc.
Configure
hints/darwin.sh