This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Sync Math-BigInt blead vs. CPAN
authorPeter John Acklam <pjacklam@online.no>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +1000)
commit945313f0aee27b1601b0fb915660643cd16898a2
tree54289aee9c4dcbb6d9864476882be58244f5e9d1
parent0fadf2dbfcd53d035da50c1985f7dc9f3908de83
Sync Math-BigInt blead vs. CPAN

Some POD changes, and a version number increase for consistency between all
.pm files, were accidentally included in the CPAN release of Math-BigInt
before they were included in blead. This patch gets the modules in sync.
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigFloat.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/CalcEmu.pm