This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Perl #126206: handle NOTHING regops and EXACTFU_SS regops in make_trie() properly
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 19:00:53 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 19:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit944e05e3d149b21eef2ceb8d255da390afb267a2
tree68ea105ee83441dbb087fbb326e28cd964ca3909
parentd95e4a00df6c58639bedd71055b14b95a1cad924
Fix Perl #126206: handle NOTHING regops and EXACTFU_SS regops in make_trie() properly

... and avoid dereffing non-EXACT nodes unnecessarily at the same
time. This fixes https://rt.perl.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=126206
regcomp.c